About PHOENIXCAPITAL

The company PHOENIXCAPITAL Limited established in 2016, in United Arab Emirates, Dubai. PHOENIXCAPITAL - is holding subsidiary of PhoenixGroup. The company is leading in the cryptocurrency and stock trading industry. Our team is professional traders, financial experts and analysts, with many years of experience. PHOENIXCAPITAL Limited received several awards in 2018: "The best cryptocurrency broker", "Robust micro-investment platform" and "Trader of the year" for the highest rate of successful financial operations. Also after the IPO in 2018, PHOENIXCAPITAL is a US licensed cryptocurrency broker.

In 2019, to scale up the company's activities, an investment platform was created. PHOENIXCAPITAL provides the opportunity to generate income, up to 3.5% per day. Also, a referral program was created, which includes earnings from the active promotion of the company and inviting new investors to join the company`s investment program. You can make a profit, up to 5% of amount of the investments attracted by you. Thus, the possibility of obtaining passive income and earnings without investing funds is provided for the company's customers.

How it works: the company

PHOENIXCAPITAL is engaged in the acquisition of digital assets. An analysis of the behavior of indices based on artificial intelligence technologies allows us to create an accurate forecast of trends and make a stable profit. Company`s investors receive a stable income based on the percentage of the amount of investment specified in the contract. Market research of digital assets and the presence of a trading strategy are the key to reasonable investments with excellent dividends for the company. Our financial analysts and experts working on monitoring, analysis and forecasting of the situation on the financial markets. The company assumes all risks associated with cash flow.

PHOENIXCAPITAL is a future of investments!

PHOENIXCAPITAL is a unique platform for automated trading and digital asset management.

Our team is professional traders, financial experts and analysts with many years of working experience. The technical and fundamental analysis of market trends is based on the most effective technologies of financial analysis, using artificial intelligence, which made it possible to successfully predict the movement of financial market trends and created the possibility of timely execution of profitable orders.

Your investments secured!

PHOENIXCAPITAL is especially careful about the security of customer`s investments. Practical experience in conducting fundamental financial analysis has allowed us to create a risk management technology by developing a set of investment strategies, so our customers could have the opportunity to maximize income with minimal risk. The financial and technical base is based on the most efficient machine trading algorithms. The basis of this concept defines the main principles of investment: the principle of diversification, in order to achieve the greatest safety, profitability and liquidity.

Join team as an investor and get passive income!

Registration
PHOENIXCAPITAL
2019-2020 Все права защищены.

О компании PHOENIXCAPITAL

Компания основана в 2016 году в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах, Дубай. PHOENIXCAPITAL - дочерняя компания холдинга PhoenixGroup из Великобритании. Компания является общепризнанным лидером в сфере криптовалютного трейдинга. Наша команда - профессиональные трейдеры, финансовые эксперты и аналитики с многолетним опытом работы. PHOENIXCAPITAL Limited получили несколько наград в 2018 году: "Лучший криптовалютный брокер", "Надежная платформа для микроинвестиций" и "Трейдер года" за самый высокий процент успешных финансовых сделок.

В 2019 году для масштабирования деятельности компании, была создана инвестиционная платформа, предоставляющая возможность получения дохода до 3,5% в сутки. Также, была создана реферальная программа, которая включает в себя заработок от активного продвижения компании и привлечения новых инвесторов. Вы можете получать прибыль до 5% от вложений, привлеченного Вами инвестора. Таким образом, предусмотрена возможность получения пассивного дохода и заработка без вложения средств, для клиентов компании.

Как работает компания

Компания PHOENIXCAPITAL занимается приобретением цифровых активов. Анализ поведения индексов на основе технологий искусственного интеллекта, позволяет создать прогноз биржевых трендов и совершить выгодную сделку. Инвесторы компании, получают стабильный доход, на основе указанного в договоре процента от суммы инвестиций. Исследования рынка цифровых активов и наличие торговой стратегии – залог разумных вложений с отличными дивидентами для компании. Наши финансовые аналитики и эксперты выполняют работу по мониторингу, анализу и прогнозированию ситуации на рынках. Все риски, связанные с оборотом денежных средств, компания берет на себя.

PHOENIXCAPITAL это инвестиции в будущее!

PHOENIXCAPITAL является уникальной платформой для автоматического трейдинга и управления цифровыми активами.

Наша команда – профессиональные трейдеры, финансовые эксперты и аналитики с многолетним опытом работы. В основе технического и фундаментального анализа рыночных трендов лежат наиболее эффективные технологии финансового анализа, с использованием искусственного интеллекта, что позволило реализовать успешное прогнозирование движение биржевых трендов и создало возможность своевременного совершения выгодных сделок.

Ваши инвестиции в надежных руках!

PHOENIXCAPITAL особенно внимательно относится к безопасности и сохранности инвестиций клиентов. Практический опыт проведения фундаментального финансового анализа позволил нам создать технологию управления рисками, разработав набор инвестиционных стратегий таким образом, чтобы наши клиенты имели возможность получения максимального дохода с минимальными рисками. В основе финансово-технической базы стоят наиболее эффективные алгоритмы машинного трейдинга. В основе данной концепции определены главные принципы инвестирования: принцип диверсификации, с целью достижения наибольшей сохранности, доходности и ликвидности.

Стань инвестором и получай пассивный доход!

Регистрация
PHOENIXCAPITAL
2019-2020 Все права защищены.